Markland Mall Markland Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Kokomo always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Tuesday Nov 20 11:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Nov 21 11:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Nov 23 10:00AM-8:00PM
Saturday Nov 24 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Nov 25 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Nov 26 11:00AM-8:00PM

 

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Nov 20 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Nov 21 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Nov 22 6:00PM-12:00AM
Friday Nov 23 6:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Nov 24 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Nov 25 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Nov 26 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Nov 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Nov 28 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Nov 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Nov 30 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 2 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 4 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources