Markland Mall Markland Mall

Hours

So you know when to stop by

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Dec 16 9:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 17 12:00PM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 18 9:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 19 9:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 20 9:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 21 9:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 22 8:00AM-11:00PM
Saturday Dec 23 8:00AM-11:00PM
Sunday Dec 24 8:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 25 Closed
Tuesday Dec 26 9:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 28 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 30 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory


SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Saturday Dec 16 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Dec 17 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 18 10:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Dec 19 10:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 20 10:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 21 10:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 22 10:00AM-8:00PM

Additional Property Resources